nowadays,many people have to work longer hours and they feel more stressed out than before.what are the reasons and solutions .

In the present age, people have become more work-centric and produce their goals without even looking at the time. There are increasing cases of more and more workers working for too long and they feel depressed. In this essay, I will look for the reasons and possible solutions. The first and foremost reason for this is, nowadays, due to greed, people are asking for more and more endeavours. They are loaded with too much on their plate. For example, to get a promotion some crowd ask for more effort and job for long hours and feel depressed at the end. The solution to this problem is that they should limit their expectations and raise their voice against these types of practices. Another reason could be, employment providers hire fewer communities than required to complete the work. To cut down the cost and improve quarterly results more and more companies are laying off their employees. For example, three big technology associations have recently laid off thousands of employees overnight. To tackle this issue, governments should encourage companies to look beyond profits and impose some strict rules for firing. Last but not least, societies find it difficult to find time for themselves because of their hectic work schedule. They do not involve in any social activities or physical training to keep themselves happy and fit. To give an example, because of the heavy workload community does not attend the sessions organized for their betterment of themselves. Therefore, they feel depressed and cut off. To sum up, crowds nowadays feel more depressed due to some reasons like heavy workload, less number of people to complete the work and not attending betterment sessions. This is a serious problem and needs immediate attention. I think the main responsibility lies with the community themselves and then with the associations and governments.