Every country in the world has problems with pollution and damage to the environment. Do you think these problems can be solved

It is obvious that most nations have been facing environmental pollution. It is a significant problem that has an effect on the habit of the planet. This essay will analyze the problem of this issue and outline some possible solutions. There are a number of problems which this pattern causes. First of all, vehicle and industrial emissions are considered these factors causing air pollution. Following the BBC report the number of private vehicles used in daily life account for 86% of the total vehicle. Gas emission is harmful especially when it is sent out to resident places. In the world, the control of gas exhaust is still a big question and threaten natural habitats for human. Secondly, A wide range of pollutants from factories and domestic sewage are released into lakes, streams, and river leading to water pollution. Consequently, unsanitary water supplies take a health toll, besides, contaminated water can transmit dangerous diseases such as diarrhoea, cholera and polio. Sometimes, people drinking polluted water can be exposed to toxic substances. When it comes to solutions, there are some ways to address this situation. Initially, to improve air quality, people should protect the environment and plant more trees. Besides, citizens need to use public transport such as buses, trams, or trains even using bicycles instead of private vehicles like motorbikes and cars to limit gas emissions into the air. In the next solution, people need to raise awareness about protecting freshwater resources. these factories must have water treatment plants and a proper waste management system. Additionally, I think the government should enforce stricter laws and regulations about wastewater treatment to reduce the toxicity level of sewage.