It is a natural process for animal species to become extinct (e.g. Dinosaur, dodos ...) There is no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening. Do you agree or disagree?

It is said that the extinction of wild animals are inevitable due to natural phenomenon and individuals do not require to conserve them for any reason. I do disagree with it because it offers treatment for human illnesses, which also has a major contribution to boosting the economy of a nation. Wildlife is a medicine cabinet for humans since ancient times as medicinal properties that come from animals are very effective to treat human health disorders. Because humans and animals may look different but at a physiological and anatomical level they are almost the same. This is why some of the medicines used for animals have many same compositions which are used to develop medication for humans. However, there are some differences too which are far outweighed by similarities. For example, Omega-3 acid ethyl esters are extracted from fish and used to lower bad forms of cholesterol; triglycerides in the human body. Another reason why fauna is imperative for mankind is that it significant part of economic growth for some countries. As it promotes tourism in particular nations where wildlife is secured by the government along with the people. Since there are many people who are fond of visiting wild sanctuaries, and zoos. In this way, wildlife plays a vital role in an individual's life by generating some revenue also it makes people ecstatic. For instance, people all around the globe often visit Amazon Forest to experience wildlife that generates revenue abundantly. To conclude, I do not agree with this phenomenon as wildlife has a remarkable effect on human beings due to its medicinal properties as well as this push economy upswing of the countries which are rich in various animal species. So, people have a need to preserve the disappearance of fauna.