Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures? What measures should be taken to reduce this pressure?

These days, technology is developing really fast and our lifestyles have been more easily from last time; however, it is important that the number of pressures that affect children have been increasing in the past. This essay discusses the reasons for these matters, and how can we decline these pressures. These issues like other ones have several reasons such as children's parents changing their ideas about their lives and the number of crimes rising. Firstly, today, people have a different idea from the past owing to the fact that they want everything ideal because social media and commercials change the level of the population's beliefs; furthermore, parents want to do everything that they do not have for their children; as a result, the pressure of their child will grow. Secondly, all aspects of offence evolve inasmuch as technology helps them to improve it; therefore, children who do not feel this harmful evidence have to be very careful. This question has various solutions to solve it like governments avoiding publicity that alters societies' thinking and helps students to become really good people who are not influenced by their surroundings. On the one side, when authorities make a law that should show things that are real from the advertisements, brands alternatives our aim; then population idea will change from the prior. On the other side, when pupils learn about matters which have in the real world and how can we change them to the best opportunities for them; hence, they do not need to feel a lot of stress on account of the fact that they know the way of problems. In conclusion, our lives have changed from the previous due to the fact that our facilities are so different; nevertheless, governments can change the disadvantages of the matters through their work.