Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

Today's children are pressurized hard and harder academicall. This kind of pressures may be affected to child. This essay intends to discuss the causes of these pressures and suggests some measures to alleviate the problem. In my opinion, nowadays many parents seized control over their children's life and behaviours. This is a huge problem of the children's world. Because sometimes parents do not pay attention to children's interests that problem leads to discover from being an independent citizens in society. Although parents want their children to excel in every field. Furthermore if children's parents continued control over the children, mounting pressures lead to fear from being individual and wide broad outlook. In my from perspective they must shield from control. There are not simple solution. Firstly, When they are studying at school their teachers can bring out bad sides of children's brain and challenge them with genius theory. Because amount of children spend time is the quality of relationships teacher are able to build with each student. On top of that parents must try to find weakness of children that is may be in education or build self confidence. To summarise, there is no doubt that the children of today are facing so many pressures, but steps should be taken on a war footing to protect their innocent childhood. Otherwise, these pressures will stifle the physical and psychological growth of children.