some children spend hours every day on their smarphones. why is this case? do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Some people believe that nowadays, the young population allocated a lot of their day-by-day activities to their gadgets. Globalization that provides too much-advanced technology (such as gadgets) is the main aspect that can make its case happen. In my perspective, if the new trends of young people too much use gadget do not control well, it will be a serious problem to changes of young people's behaviour. First and foremost, we believe that using advanced technology too much will change addiction behaviour and tend to make young people become individuals with anti-social figures. In development,]stages offspring should focus to establish well relations and well connections with others for preparing the mature stages. It is urgent because when children just focus on their smartphones and make they are anti-social individuals it will make them are lost one ability that requires to prepare for their career in the next stages of life. For example, the young population who have good relationships and interpersonal communication with others have more chances to explore and survive in growth particularly to face work culture. Second, addiction to smartphones offspring is the primary problem to decrease their motivation to study and explore new things. Young people with a lot using smartphones will enjoy their cyberspace activity rather than real life. It affects change in concentration to study in school and the willingness to develop. Recent research from the Ministry of Education and Culture provides that children who are addicted to smartphones fallen their knowledge development in school. In conclusion, I stay with the point of view that the user of smartphones too much by young people is a negative activity, not only affecting their personalities but also will contribute to the future of nations young people are one investment for nations.