International tourism is now more common than ever before. Some feel it is a positive trend but others don’t. Give your opinion

It is becoming widespread in many parts of the world that international travel is now more common than ever before. While some suggest that it is a positive trend, others argue the opposite viewpoint. Personally, I completely believe this tendency can be seen as progress. To begin with, paying a visit to other countries to help individuals to broaden their knowledge. It means that the more realistic trips to foreign nations we experience, the broader understanding we get. In fact, it is far better to study and get information by visiting the place than learning about them through books or TV. For example, more people decide to visit Egypt in order to see the Pyramid - one of the seven natural wonders than absorb it through the news. Although it seems wasteful to travel overseas, the results and comprehension we get are much more valuable. Furthermore, it is an effective method to acquire practices of how other countries exploit the touristry field. This is because if residents just travel to some destinations in their country, they would have no idea about others. In fact, Thailand is a good example that taking advantage of its territory with logical methods. For example, as reported by Vietnam Express in 2020 that Vietnamese governments encourage citizens to travel to Thailand to pick up the optimistic sides of their tourism field and then apply them to Vietnamese conditions. As a result, there are thousands of Vietnamese flights to this destination each month. In conclusion, from my point of view, I am of the opinion that the increasing international tourism phenomenon brings several positive outcomes that people should take into consideration.