Some people think that personal happiness is directly related to economic success. Others argue that happiness depends on different factors.Discuss both views and gove your opinion

Some people feel that personal bliss can be derived from economic growth. Others think that there are various elements that can contribute to joy. The essay will discuss both points of view, and I will explain my idea on the issue. To, begin with, some people believe that there must be economic success for one, to be happy. The reason for this is as follows. Firstly it brings a sense of financial freedom because individuals believe that once the commercial world in the area they live in is doing well, then, they will be financially stable, which will result in their euphoria because there is money to purchase whatever they desire. Investment can be made and returns can be seen and the profit made can be used in improving the lives of the citizens. On,the other hand, others,think that there are varying factors that can contribute to happiness. One, such, factor is love and contentment. When everything an individual does, is surrounded by love,and support, it enables one to grow despite the negativity of the environment. In,addition,contentment ensures that one is pleased with what he has and helps to avoid certain situations that can arise. For,example a child who receives support and love from her parent will not be easily influenced by the wrong ideas of others. In conclusion, while, some people believe joy means economic growth, others feel bliss can come as a result, of other components. I feel being economic stability and other factors can ensure happiness.