Many young people nowadays are imitating celebrities in sports and movies. In your opinion, is this good or bad?

These days many females and men are acting like famous people and they do the same as they do. So, some people think that copying their personality from others is good to make their characters, while others believe that is a bad way to be obsessed with celebrities. This essay will discuss both sides and will draw my personal conclusion. On the one hand, young people fall in love with singers and actors. For example, many kids love songs and always dance to them however the children act and do the same dance in the video like the Baby Shark song. Also, there are a lot of good things about following celebrities and doing what they did, they care about the health of young women and men will forward do the same and will take care of their health. On the other hand, there are effects to follow their habits on mantle health or body. For illustrate, people nowadays are to listening a lot of music and that affects how they control their feeling and how to solve problems and what they should do. In addition, people obsessed with the famous they will hear and will do what the famous do and say. Moreover, Taylor Swift is one of the best singers and actresses in the world but her fans are always active and analyse what she does. In conclusion, after we analysis be careful both points of view, we could say that people will copycat their personality and their mind will not be changing because follow celebrities.