it is the responsibility of schools to teach children good behaviours in addition to providing formal education. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

there is a current debate surrounding whether schools need to take responsibility for educating children about good personalities in addition to the provision of formal education. personally, I hold the belief that both parents and schools should make a contribution to teaching youngsters a decent attitude. on the one hand, it is true that schools play an important role in the formation of a good demeanour among youngsters. most students take part in school in order to enrich their academic knowledge. however, institutions also need to provide training on morality to ensure the quality of their students. for example, in Viet Nam, civics has become one of the main subjects at schools with a view to teaching children about the essence of decent behaviours in both their professional and private activities. therefore, it is believed that the department needs to be responsible for the schooling of a good personality due to its importance in their future lives. on the other hand, parents ' responsibility in teaching Scion a good attitude needs to be taken into consideration. it is worth mentioning that parents accompany their heirs throughout their lives, so they have a significant effect on their offspring, especially in the formation of personalities. consequently, parents need to set strict rules and discipline to teach their offspring about morality, which would be pivotal for their lives. without the assistance of adults, the careful education of schools in decent personalities among children is likely to be ineffective. As a result, students are unable to become good citizens, who can contribute to an ideal society. in conclusion, I am of the opinion that the responsibility of faculty in the teaching of good behaviours needs to be taken into account with the support of parents.