One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you yhink the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In the last decade, there are many new equipment were discovered in the medical field and due to this fact many people could save their lives. The benefits are more while using new improved medical technology, majority of patients could protect from the diseases and also there a few drawbacks are present. In my opinion, the advantages are high rather the disadvantages. In this, essay I discussed both my views and a conclusion is deduced. Nowadays, more and more infants' lives are saved because of advanced technology changes available in hospitals. Moreover, infant incubators are widely used to protect the child's life. In addition to that, An MRI scan can be used to examine almost any part of the body, because of this many people are doing regular medical checkups to prevent in case of any health-related problems and increase their life span. Apart from this, there are many modern scientific equipment available in the hopitals like X-rays and radiation therapy to save someone's life. However, there are some negatives to using modern equipment. Recently laboratories are widely using this new equipment to make more money instead of saving individual life. For instance, an ignorant pretender can misuse the technology without knowing its functionality. Consequently, it leads to other causes of health. Secondly, Since, Most of the medical equipment is available at high prices, hospitals would charge more for the medical tests. As a result, poor people cannot afford the expensive tests. In conclusion, though improved medical technology is available to increase their life span, all people may not afford into it. In my opinion, there are many benefits to improved technology than drawbacks.