Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People argue that advertising plays a significant role in our purchasing choices. While one side introduces it as a major source of selecting goods, another side usually skips that as a disturbing program. After all, as a fan of shopping, I agree with the latter group, believing that advertising does not guarantee the validity of products. This essay intends to express my justification. Throughout the world, needless to say, noticeable amounts of gaining of companies are assigned to introduce productions by advertising, and that defines it as an efficient strategy. Consequently, regarding this attitude residents will be enthusiastic to follow it. For example, in a critical situation, a buyer prefers to purchase a good that is familiar through advertising. Meanwhile, a remarkable part of population is aware of this strategy. In other words, they know this fact that advertising companies do not investigate any products before advertising them. As a result, if they confront these types of programs, they will ignore them and choose their requirements according to their budgets and desires. As a vivid example, when we are using the internet, we often skip advertising, knowing that it is not a valid definition. To sum up, it is a fundamental truth that advertising affects folks. In spite of considerable efforts in this sector, I believe most people prefer to shop regarding their own taste, not advertising.