Some people believe that professionals such as doctors and engineers should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss these points of view and give your own opinion.

A group of individuals present the view that it is better to force doctors, engineers and other experts to stay and work in the country where they gained their skills, whereas others think it is preferable that they have the freedom to work abroad if they want to do so. I strongly agree with the latter opinion. On the one hand, some people justifiably agree that professionals should be able to choose where they have a tendency to work, whether it is the country they have been trained or not. Their reason is that otherwise it would be an obvious lack of freedom for educated people and may result in losing their passion and thirst for academic education. On the other hand, other groups of people claim that anyone who acquires some expertise in a country should be obligated to study and find a job in the same country. They insist that the immigration of qualified people should be prevented so they would employed inside the country and use their skills for that. However, I do not find this argument convincing as no one including governments does not have the right to force people to do what they do not want, especially about their own future career. To conclude, in my view, everyone must be free to choose where they prefer to pursue their career. Because not respecting people's choices can lead to disinterest in further education among them. Moreover, nothing can justify forcing people to do what they do not like.