Some people fail in school , but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case ? What is the most important thing to succeed in life? (TYPE 5 – TWO PART QUESTİONS )

There are some, who lose in academics, but had great achievements in the future. I believe that it is because of the hardworking and special skills embodied with them, however in my view the the valuable thing to overcome in life is patience and practice. It is a fact that certain people have special talents which has given to them by birth. Even though they will not be keen to the systemic schooling and structured education, consequently they may fail in that situations. But, they will work out with their hidden talents and come out with victories. For instance, Thomas Alva Edison was a loser in his school,but later he became the father of major inventions. Apart from that, the willingness to do hardwork to succeed in the life will help to overcome the failure. To illustrate, the effort which they are taking to tackle the problems and finding out the weak points and working hard to overcome the difficulties is a key point to success. On the other hand, to be more fruitful in life, we have to be more patient to achieve victory. To illustrate, when there is a failure, most of the people will become depressed and hesitate to be optimistic. In other words, they are not ready to wait for the next chance, in,fact they quit the situation very quickly. Furthermore, the regular practice is another formula to reach the success,which is like the saying ' practice make man perfect'. The vigours learning and earning experience by doing workouts will help the man to achieve success. For example,after the crash of several spacecraft, NASA could send the first human to the moon In conclusion,people who failed in classrooms reached high positions because of their talents and hard work. Likewise to become successful, patience to wait for next opportunity and regular practice is important.