Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measures can gov and individuals take to tackle the issue.

It is often argued that global warming is among the lethal problems of the world. There are several factors which cause global warming predominantly automobile pollution and deforestation are the most prominent ones. Whereas, the use of public transport and planting trees on local and administrative levels can make a significant difference. The first problem that is arising as a result of global warming is vehicle combustion smoke, with the increase in population the number of cars and bikes on the road is increasing every day. As a result, the air quality index is decreasing as the quality of air has decreased over the years, because of pollution. Another major issue is, the cutting down of plants and trees to build infrastructure. Moreover, to extend the landscape to create housing schemes to accommodate the rising amount of public. However, the first problem can be dealt with by encouraging the use of buses, bicycles and electric cars, as it will bring down the number of cars on the road, hence, less smoke in the environment to cause climate changes and other global issues. The latter issue can be dealt with by asking people to grow more and more plants. Furthermore giving folks incentives for planting trees, for instance giving a buck per plant to people who are planting them. This can help the community in need while doing good for our atmosphere. In conclusion, these issues might seem small at first but they posses a great threat to mankind, so they should be worked on to solve them sooner than later, before they start destroying human lives and the ozone layers.