Technology is becoming progressively universal. In the fillnesy of time, classroom teachers will be totally substituteed for technology. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent times, the use of technology has increased rapidly around the globe and in the nearest future it might take over the position of teaching from classroom tutors. I totally disagree with this development because children will misbehave and will not be motivated to learn. This essay will explain my points with examples and a logical conclusion will be drawn in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin, technology lacks the ability to discipline and caution students hence they will lack the guidance that they should have gotten from their teachers if the model of instruction is replaced with artificial intelligence. Moreso, the significance of physical learning by tutors plays a positive role in the development of a child, this is because adults humans have an innate trait to understand when children are going astray and bring them to order these attributes and many more are being lacked by computers. For instance, Mary Jane has not been giving full attention in the classroom since the robot took over the post of her instructor, but immediately after this method of lecturing ended her master noticed her shortcomings and helped her to reposition properly. Hence, it is seen that technology can not substitute for the services of teachers. Furthermore, young children are naive that they possess the capacity to encourage themselves to perform better, therefore with the support of the class master they will be propelled to excel in their academics, this particular skill is not present in robots. In addition, during the course of training in higher institutions teachers have been educated on various personality types and what they can do to spur them to perform better than before, this technique enables them to motivate children of different characteristics. For example, It was observed by the principal that Lilys was moved to read when given the chance to eat her favourite cuisine, no gadget would have found out about this. Thus, the importance of class teachers persuading students to read can not be overemphasized. In conclusion, although the usage of artificial intelligence has been on the rise substituting tutors with it is a negative idea since it will result in bad behaviour in pupils and academic work will suffer as a consequence of insufficient inspiration the teachers