Some people believe that children should not be given homework every day, while others believe that they must get homework every day in order to be successful at school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The young children should do homework or not has been debated for many years. This essay will look at both viewpoints on this subject and also present my perspective. First, I will examine why many people feel that young students should not get homework daily and secondly, I will consider why many others think it is essential for their success while learning. Those who are in support of homework should be free point out that making positive social relationships while young children are in their parent's homes is crucial. In other words, it is difficult for young children to make excellent communication so they need more free moment. For example, Many people think gaining social skills is more essential than academics. Another considerable reason for this is stress-related issues. When people(namely young children) have short time deadlines for their assignments, usually get worried and stressed, which affects dreadfully on their mental health. On the other hand, many parties contend that everyday house study plays a key role in their learning approaches. One possible reason is to learn how to manage their time to finish homework and assignments with fixed dates and also encourage them to take responsibility for their tasks. Another excellent reason is to reduce Internet usage. When students are at their house, spend many hours on gadgets if they don't have any tasks to do thus, doing their assignments is a proper way to avoid utilising technology. Researches show that those who engage in the Internet for a long time have mental- problems such as Dementia. To conclude, I strongly believe that students should get practice but only once or twice a week in that way, they make a balance between their studies and social life.