Governments should spend money on railways rather than roads.

In this era, using public vehicles to travel is becoming notorious in society. This makes citizens encourage the officials to do refurbishment in the town facilities such as railways rather than continuously focusing on pavement reconstruction. This writing will discuss the advantages of reconstructing railways following reasons, examples, and the writer’s opinion at the end. Enhancing the infrastructure will bring several good impacts not only for humans but also for the environment. For example, Singapore a country that really focuses on going green has built a subway system to support the activity of its people and thus successfully carbon emission. The number of cars on the road today has grown excessively, therefore, the world is now facing global warming due to the destructive substances contained in vehicle output. However, if some were attracted to go to places by train, there would be less damage to nature. Yet, inconvenient trams have not gotten enough attention from the government which is affecting the community to not use them. Moreover, if one can finally put a lot of effort into redeveloping the new railway, more individuals will consider utilising it. For instance, Japan is very popular for its MRT because it has incredible features which only have a little shaking effect and consume less time than others. Furthermore, visitors can travel easier and in a more comfortable way which is important to influence the population from other regions to visit. There will be fewer private vehicles which are being used, thereby, fewer pollutants being released into the atmosphere. In conclusion, upgrading the quality of railways will bring improvement to the surroundings and support the country’s social responsibility in saving the planet. In addition, the leader of the country should also think about the near future disadvantages for everyone if he or she kept adding motorways repetitively.