Write about the following topic. Extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

A group of individuals believe that high-risk adventure sports should be banned to avoid any life-taking accidents. To a large extent, I disagree with this viewpoint. My stance along with relevant justification is explained in the further paragraphs. Furthermore, the strongest one to prove my opinion is that participating in this kind of dangerous activity is always optional. No one is being forced to take part in it, It is a choice of an individual. A good example of this is every sport has written document on terms and conditions forms given to participants before they agreed to do a task. Besides this, it is also true that people love having some trills and excitement in their life by taking part in these types of sports. The other reason to prove my point is that these sorts of activities will attract tourism. People will come from different areas and countries to have this thrilling experience. In addition, it is logical people visiting from various places will bring more economy for those cities and countries. On the contrary, some individuals counterclaim the mentioned support.The foremost argument they do is that if we restricting skydiving or skiing will protect their loved ones from putting their lives at risk. Also, they think there are more other activities to explore. To conclude, it can be finally commented that, although there are some negatives of participating in skydiving and other sports, My reasons justify more that it is an individual choice to have fun in their life.