Advanced medical treatments are generally expensive. People’s access to proper health care should not depend up on their level of income. All people have the right to access the best medicine available. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience

In current society, due to the innovation of medical treatment which is costly, citizens should obtain suitable health care despite their financial status, thus, I agree with the viewpoint that all people have equal access to the top cure available. There should be no discrimination when it comes to well-being treatment among citizens since they are all paying taxes to their country whether they are wealthy or not. For instance, there are a lot of public who are not given proper medication since they can't afford, which actually leads them to longer recovery worst is they stay untreated which keeps them in and out of the hospital, while others can have the best treatment they could imagine. Nevertheless, citizens must have equal rights no matter what is their position in life. It is also difficult to give all responsibility to the governments, each one must be responsible enough to take care of their fitness, for example, if there is free access to all the treatments and medicine, the crowd will likely be more careless about being fit and healthy since free medical facilities are well-taking care off by the authorities. Therefore, the government should raise funds to support the indigents who are worthy of treatment and encourage poor people to pay for their health insurance. In conclusion, all people should be entitled to equal rights to all health care available in their own country with proper measures that they should not take the free medical treatments for granted, on top of that, they should be also responsible for their own health by eating healthy and exercising.