People think that countries should produce foods their population eats and import less food as much as possible. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Write your response not less than 250 words. You get 40 minutes to complete this task

Nowadays, some people consume imported food because they are living in those countries whose cannot able to produce their own foods. Several communities believe that countries must have to produce those foods which are usually eaten by their population, and import those kind of foods which are not cultivate by them. In my opinion, I agree that nations should have massive producing network systems where they can make foods for local people. To begin with, the reason why I agree with this view is that the country can improve their economy by establishing food factory in different areas. By doing this, country can save those moneys which are previously sent to international country for importing foods. Additionally, local people can also have benefited from this development because they can apply for a job to work in this factory. To illustrate this, Indian people like to eat cheetos snack chips. So, if India establish a factory which make it then it may be possible that it cannot be imported from the USA. Moreover, it is easy for government to reproduced foods with updating or removing some ingredients from the original ones. This will not take much time. In contrast, changing ingredients of imported foods is not feasible for local country as it has copy rights. Furthermore, the quality of imported food is sometimes not well as people want. As a result, folks can be suffering from health issues. In contrast, local industry foods are fresh and likely to be eaten by all people. In conclusion, some folks argue that their countries ought to make foods which they eat and import less food from international country. In my view, I agree with this view because there are several benefits of producing foods in one's own country.