Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

Nowadays, children are under tension from academic, social and commercial difficulties. In this essay, you can read the causes and solutions to decrease this issue. There are a lot of academic pressures on children. In fact, junior school students have more than five lessons in a day, and the school bag is heavier than the child himself. In addition, most of them go to extra lessons. Their parents want their children to be the best in every field, while their children are not able to do that. However, that can be the main source of academic pressure. Furthermore, there are also many social and commercial pressures. For instance, they can see the newest modern mobile phones, laptops, computers and other things in the hands of their classmates. As you know, they will want to buy those things. When they are impossible to do so, they get stressed. As a result of this originates the commercial pressure. There are many solutions to this problem. Parents should be attentive to their children. They should give their kids some freedom. Schools and teachers also have to be responsible for children. They should help children to bring out their real talents. Also, they have to be taught to win with humility and lose with elegance. To conclude, there is no question that children are facing a lot of pressure. And I believe that the solutions I mentioned above can be helpful to reduce this problem