It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

It is crucial to provide challenges by taking prospects in one professional scope and personal life. From my perspective, I strongly believe that the benefits outweigh the drawbacks of taking risks in terms of internal and external factors. To begin with, there are several reasons behind the reason of the action why some individuals do not want to take the possibility and others are risk-takers. Some people dislike taking on more tasks and embrace huge responsibilities because being forced to do something that we will not do sounds ruthless, ingenuine, and slightly uncomfortable for personal reasons. In contrast, getting a promotion and acquiring a higher salary are common factors that an individual is searching for in their professional growth. Conversely, in their personal lives, their purpose is usually because of the surrounding from their family members who want a better life at present. From this other way of thinking, normally personal life motives are following their professional reasons in career. For example, based on data surveys from big companies around the world, the data proved that employees who get promotions receive a higher salary. As a result, they become happier because they obtain a high social status in their workplace. To summarize, while the majority of people seem scared because they think taking risks means failure, certainly as a human, taking opportunity is inescapable almost all the time. Risks can be interpreted as taking a chance, trying something new, and possibly failing or succeeding, as human beings. Therefore, we must all experience peril in our lives.