some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time .This can benefit teenageers and the community as well .to what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s life, many people suppose that if young individuals take part in voluntary jobs, it will bring advantages to both themselves and the community. Although this is partly true, I argue that we should not force them to do these if they do not want to. There are some reasons why parents should not require their children to work on a voluntary basis. Firstly, it is obvious that school-aged children already have enough pressure from their studying. For example, in many schools, students are forced to attend a number of extra classes; moreover, there is a huge amount of assignments from their teachers that they have to finish before classes. Therefore, not all of them are such that free to spend time on other activities. In addition, because of this studying pressure, parents should encourage them to unwind in order not to suffer from depression or stress. For instance, They should hang out more with their friends, play some sports and participate in extracurricular activities to develop their physical health as well as mental one. It is undeniable that if volunteering becomes a must for teenagers, they will lose their right to freedom. Undoubtedly, in most countries, it will counter the value of a free and fair society if any individuals have to do work that they do not want due to requirements from others. It is a fact that people will absolutely do their tasks without their highest ability and devotion because they are obligated. As a result, the government and society can not gain anything from them. In conclusion, in spite of some personal and social benefits from volunteer teenagers, these works should come from their desires instead of forces from others. This is because teenagers are having enough burden from their studying as well as it will against the right of humanity to be free.