Many students do not finish school why is this and how can problem be solved?

It is said that the majority of students abandon school, but what are the reasons for this issue and the way forwards? The following essay discusses both problems and solutions. To start with, one of the biggest reasons can be the working of teenagers' financial problems, since families cannot maintain the study expenses of children. According to statistics around 15% of school dropouts are involved in vocational occupations just because they have to earn extra money to support their family. As a solution government should provide financial help for families with low salaries. This way reduce the quantity of student who leaves school due to this problem. The majority of students who drop out of school do so due to family issues. Particularly girls who desire to settle down and start families. Some parents don't care about education and don't encourage their kids to study. Additionally, there are social issues to consider. Despite the fact that education is required, some people do not take it seriously. Parents are able to be urged to enrol their kids in school. Schools with child-minding services ought to be opened with married students in mind. The government must emphasize the value of education and even provide financial aid to students so they can continue. To sum up, the government can take a number of actions to encourage more people to complete their education. To realize their full potential, though, the nation's young people must see some societal attitudes alter.