Some peole tend ti take temporary jobs (they only work for few month of year), for they have time to do other things. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Few people want to do short-term service and the rest of the time do other work. I strongly agree that part- time jobs are beneficial for individuals because of gathering experience. On one hand, by doing temporary duty a person can easily obtain much-needed experience, which helps them to find a better job. For example, some jobs in our country recruit knowledgeable people who have previous wisdom in this sector. In addition, they are able to cope with numerous skills such as, easy communication with rural people and leadership. It not only develops soft skills but also influences them to meet with various cultural activities. As a result, they can adapt to any situation and have an enjoyable time, which assists them to lead to an easy life. Moreover, it encourages them to earn money besides other work. For example, when a person earns extra money he can support their family member's demands. Also, if a temporary worker can complete their duty properly, they have an opportunity to obtain a permanent job in this company. As a result, they can get more facilities than others. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks which create a stressful life. Temporary work can not ensure a secure job and it does not give job security. For example, company authorities can be fired up at any time. Additionally, they do not work like a full- time employee, which is a great barrier to their economic development. Also, it does not provide some basic things, like health insurance, and home rent subsidies, which demotive them and they seem them a lower class employee. In conclusion, the drawbacks are not very much affect anyone lifestyle whereas this short time service encourages people to do better in their next stages.