Many people believe that they should spend money to enjoy life at present.others however, think they should save it for the future. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Money is an essential part of life. The important question about earned money is how someone spends those. Some people urge that we should spend our earnings enjoying life, and others believe saving is more important than enjoying the present. In this,essay I shall discuss the merit and demerits of both these views along with my opinion. To begin with, spending money on current entertainment gives us enormous joy and mental health. But, in the long,term it is not a good idea, considering the reason such as unexpected expenses due to emergencies and secured retirement life. For instance, Those who are enjoyed presently end up with a money shortage, if any medical emergency arises in the family. In another description, they mostly end up with no savings after retirement leading to a poor and struggling life in their old age. Secondly, saving money for the future gives versatile advantages in the long term point of view in terms of children's health and education, a healthy and happy retirement life and independence in old age. For example, small savings every day or a month lead to an accumulation of money, which can be spent in different saving forums including the share market, this multiplies the amount and at a later stage it could be useful for various purposes. However, the person misses their enjoyment and increases the stress during these periods. In my opinion-Based on the advantages and disadvantages pointed out by both of the views- it is of utmost importance to maintain the balance between savings and current entertainment. In conclusion, one should not only enjoy every bit of their present life but also proceed with regular saving plans.