The plants below show the site of an airport now and how it will lock after redevelopment next year

The given plans highlight the information about site of an airport at the moment and how it will reconstruct in the common year. Overall, it can be seen that the number of gates will be expended enormously. However, passengers will not take a walk along the gates and also, holiday makers is going to hire vehicles from car hire section. What's more, the departure and arrival part will be doubled in the new plan. Looking at the details, the number of gates will be increased from eight to eighteen. Furthermore, passengers will not have to take walk along the gates instead they will be used sky train in the new plan. besides, the empty region between the security and doors is about to set up shops. moreover, check in is going to take away from the west to center of an airport and bag drop will be gone instead.What's more, two cafe will be designed in the northeast and southwest part of the airport. in addition, passengers are about to hire car from southeast part of it and finally, ATM will beside the car hire section.