Many people try to achieve a work-life balance but fail. Why is this happening? What can be done to help people overcome this problem? influential issues jurisprudential

It is a common knowledge that a broken work-life balance leads to such disasters as burning out and depression. However, hardly do people realize how influencial of the working environment on creating a healthy lifestyle can be. Therefore, the most reasonable way to improve the situation is enhancing the environment for the employee. This essay will first discuss the main issue connected with overworking, which is making unignorable penalties for mistakes of the employees. Secondly, it will be followed by an analyses of improving working conditions as the most effective measure to improve the situation. The major cause of losing the work-life balance is making work punishing for mistakes with unliftable consequences. Be it jurisprudencial jurisprudence firm or financial exchange company, the majority of employees are obligated to work nights as they have a considerable number of deadlines with strong careeer purposes. Hence, if the employees are not on time with their missions, they have have penalties and lose the career opportunities. For example, having carried out the research among the office workers in Japan, sociologists have revealed that 90% of empoyees there work more then seventy ours a week as they tend to preserve their duty in the company. The principal solution for the problem is lightening the requirements for the workers. The employes should have an opportunity to maintain a healthy lifestyle, even in the case of putting their efforts on the working tasks. For instance, in Yandex office there are rooms for relax. In conclusion, the employes should have an opportuinty to enhance their working environment together with less punishing penalties for mitakes.