In the past , lectures where used as a way of teaching large number of students, but now with the development of technology for education , many people think that there is no justification for attending lectures to what extend do you agree or disagree.

In the past, lectures used to be the main part of the education system and many students attended to learn about it while, in the digital age, the majority of people strongly believe that there is no need for teaching lectures. I personally disagree with this notion due to the vintage science which is not necessary anymore and useless for daily activity. Firstly, lectures are a thing of the past and society does not have and tendency to learn them. In other words, students do not like to learn anything about lectures because it does not help in their life. For example, my cousin does not like to learn it because it is so boring for him. secondly, nations can not use it in their activity. In past, they used it for many reasons like to save their culture in comparison with the present people have many other obstacles in there to deal with. Some may claim that lectures are still useful and development of technology does not have any effect on a schooler's desire to learn it. For instance, they can learn about other cultures and history. However, they just simply overlooked and did not pay attention to the reality. In conclusion, the lectures were used as a way of teaching the majority of students while with the newest development of technology for education, many people have an assumption there is no justification for attending lectures. I strongly disagree with this notion due to lectures being a thing of the past and being useless for daily life.