Today more people are traveling than ever before. Why is this the case? What are the benefits of travelling for the traveller?

Nowadays, more people are travelling than ever before. This essay will discuss some causes of this, that why is this happening more and more.And will discuss some advantages which day get from travelling. Because of some major reasons, this is going to be increased day by day. Firstly, the offices of the employees are far away from their houses and located in the city. According to a recent poll, places for constructing houses in the city are not available. So people are compelled to construct their houses in rural areas which are far from cities. Secondly, cheap prices of the tickets are noticed as the biggest reason. As evidence, travel companies are offering cheap tickets because of the competition among them. In order to increase their sources of income. Although, travelling brings many benefits for the traveller. Firstly, during travel employees have enough time to complete their work-related tasks. As an example, some people do not have enough time to do their office work at home. So, they are very familiar with that period for preparing their presentations and other things. Secondly, this helps them to overcome the stress, related to their jobs or personal life. For instance, they can enjoy beautiful phenomena of nature like blooming flowers, birds feeding their offspring etc. It has been observed really effective. Overall, long journeys have proven beneficial for human beings. To put it in a nutshell, this essay discussed why individuals make a long journey. Because they are compelled, because of their jobs in the city. And due to cheap prices of tickets. In addition, this essay discussed some benefits of it. Including, In that time they can perform their work and can reduce their stress.