Many people believe that learning a language at childhood is much easier that at adulthood. Do yo agree or disagree?

nowadays, learning another language is an important aspect of life. therefore, I strongly believe additional language should be taught during childhood period. firstly, Will discuss the importance of the different languages in our day-to-day life. Language plays a very good role in our current upgraded generation. It's very necessary to know at least a few other languages to enhance our future. nowadays, it's become easier to get jobs if we know any other languages. For example: I want to apply for a job and the requirements for that particular job are can able to speak Spanish and French and English, on the other hand, I can speak all 3 languages as per the job needs so it's highly possible I will get the job. secondly, According to,me I believe that learning a language in childhood is much easier instead in adulthood. As we all know children are like clay how we try to mould them they will easily get moulded. every good thing should be taught to them during the period of their childhood. As everyone believes that during childhood mind keep on developing their abilities to accept all kind of knowledge. Adults can face difficulties to learn other languages because of their busy schedules. In conclusion, I would say it's important to learn different languages during the childhood period because it's become more easy to adopt anything in the childhood phase so every parent should encourage their children to learn a variety of languages.