10.Some people think that language school be taught in small classes, while other people think the number of students in a language class does not matter. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some contemporary communities believe that language should be taught in small groups, while others believe that language education should expand to include learning in various situations within those groups. In this article, I will use my personal perspective to present the perspectives of both sides. On the one hand, language is the first lesson that a person learns from birth. We acquire the basic use of language from our parents. However, language requires more than just vocabulary and grammar; it also requires an understanding of the meanings behind the words that represent the deep emotions of others. In other words, learning a language requires an intimate relationship between the teacher and student in order to absorb the complex dimensions of human interaction. According to their arguments, they believe that the concentration rate of students can only be improved in a group environment, which allows teachers to effectively grasp the progress of each student's learning and the difficulties encountered. On the other hand, there are several types of studies that show that students tend to achieve higher academic achievement in large groups. In a large environment with a large number of people, as long as they can muster up the courage to stand on the podium and speak, they may achieve breakthroughs they did not expect. Practising language with other people in a classroom with many people will not only improve your language ability but also help you overcome social barriers and improve your shy and reserved personality. Both arguments taken together represent valid reasons for providing effective learning in language health. Still, it is up to the parents to decide what kind of program they want for their children. In my opinion, if teachers are utilized correctly within the education system, the advantages certainly surpass any disadvantages.