Technology is becoming progressively universal. In the fullness of time. The classroom will be totally substituted for technology. Do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary world, technology is becoming more and more advanced by the day and classrooms are one of the places that benefit and enjoy it. I slightly disagree with the fact that artificial intelligence will take over classrooms. Analyzing the disability of disciplining classroom teachers for technology. additionally, the limitation of the learning process of students will prove this. There are many reasons to argue that robotic teachers made with artificial intelligence will bereft of control over classrooms. For instance, It's apparent to know that a teacher with teaching skills would easily take control of a classroom but yet a robot teacher can't perform this task. Moreover, a robot teacher would not be able to connect with scholars emotionally. On the other hand, robot teachers would be able to provide more information and examples for pupils. This is a quality that many teachers don't have. Moreover, Schools and Universities would benefit financially. On top of that, motivation and discipline are critical keystones in the educational procedure. This is certainly true for students who need sensitive approaches. As aforementioned, robotic teachers would not have the emotional understanding of a student which would make many of them unmotivated to learn. Furthermore, most classrooms nowadays are using laptops and computers instead of books in class which is most common in America. This is becoming a distraction for most students in classrooms and it's having a negative effect on them. To conclude, although some people would prefer technology to have a strong influence on classrooms many would disagree for the reasons I have previously mentioned it's safe to say that technology like robotic teachers and electronic devices will never substitute classrooms.