Some people believe holding sports events are too expensive, such as olympic games,and the world cup. But others think in opponent way. Discuss both opinion, and give your own view.

In this era, the sports sector has witnessed a significant alteration. A wide range of individuals believe that it is wasting of money to hold athletic occasions, while others are thinking in a conversely way. In this context, both arguments will be illustrated. On the one hand, sports tournaments can have a substantial impact. Firstly, visitors will affect the country's infrastructure. This is funded by the people's taxes. This can inspire people to avoid paying their taxes and disobeying rules. Furthermore, the government will invest a lot of money in these ceremonies. This money can be spent on other crucial sectors, such as infrastructure, the sanitation system, and the healthcare sector. This can improve people's satisfaction. According to Manchester University, the Qatrian government funded the last World Cup with a quarter billion dollars. This money can construct a fifth-generation city. On the other hand, these festivals and occasions can provide a lot of benefits. Initially, it can offer a diverse range of job opportunities. These jobs can be a source of income for a lot of people and institutions. Moreover, the tourism rate will grow. It will have a lot of outcomes. The country will be known among nations. This will make other tourists know more about this country and its culture. Finally, it will be a critical source of foreign currency. This currency can help in trading imports. In his book, Olympics Profits, Gorge Weah highlighted that because of the high visitors of European individuals to Brazil in the last Olympic tournament, the Brazilian government gained avenue by Euro from the visitors. This money assisted the government in purchasing their needs from Europe nations. In conclusion, there will be a debate on this argument. Nevertheless, I agree with the concept of holding ceremonies. This will provide a lot of merits in many sectors. These amenities will reflect on the economy and society.