In the future, students may have the choice of studying at home by using technology such as computers or television or of studying at traditional schools. Which would you prefer? Use reasons and specific details to explain your choice

In upcoming times, the modern technology landscape will shift highly in the domain of education. Many students will have the power of choice to study at home using their devices as compared to that going to school. In my opinion, I will prefer studying at home by using technology and in this essay, I will explain it using the reasons and add details about it. Firstly, the advancement of technology is at an all-time high and this will shift the whole of mankind which will affect all areas of their life and particularly gaining knowledge. For example, it can be seen that more and more online digital businesses in the area of delivering knowledge are being heavily used due to their great interactive modules and better delivery. The popularity of such platforms can be seen from their annual revenue and their profits which is a direct marker of their growth as the general population find it more beneficial. This trend is seeing a constant rise and it is rooted at the core of better affordability, convenience and enjoyability. On the other hand, these options are also integrating better graphics which can make the process of learning easy in terms of complex subjects. For example, applications like Khan Academy and Coursera etc. have many courses on difficult areas and they show great success at teaching them. This clearly proves their ability and also they have included live discussions with the teachers which cover student doubts from all angles and in turn leave no stone unturned. Also, in the current times as Artificial Intelligence is pacing up, it is certain that its integration will take it to the next level. In conclusion, it is a reality to be accepted that the future will be ruled by digitization of the knowledge and I am also a believer of that and will surely utilize this advancement and prefer to learn in the comfort of my own living place while also maximizing my potential.