More and more people are leaving countryside to live in cities. Do more advantages or disadvantages of this development for environment.

There is find a growth in the number of villagers that are moving from villages to urban areas. From my perspective, there are advantages as well as disadvantages to this environmental development which I would discuss further in this essay. Firstly,moving to the city gives people more reliabilities in life. For instance, it is clear that the metropolis has a lot of better facilities rather than villages such as 24/7 hospital service,Educational institutions at hand, and better job opportunities furthermore downtown also organizes various entertainment events(Musical events,Sports,Gathering and parties).Indeed all of these aspects of the urban area bring ease and quality of life.So people move from rural centres for better changes in their living. On the other hand, the migration of people from the countryside will have devastating effects on the agriculture sector of a country. For example, villages have all the farming fields of a country and to use those fields there should be people who are needed to sow and reap crops whereas if people continuously move to cities at this rate then fields will be abundant soon.Sadly, people are not aware of the importance of agriculture in a country. Moreover, people should not leave the village because without agriculture there will be no food and if there is no food then there is no life. To conclude, I think that government should focus on providing all the required facilities to the rural areas so that people do have any need to leave their homes. However, cities and villages are equally important for a healthy environment and people should not leave villages at this rate.