some people think conflicts between parents and young adults during teenage are necessary while some people think the conflicts are not necessary. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Parenting and teenage are both difficult tasks in the modern era. Therefore, it believes that fights between parents and youngsters are an important part of their life, whereas, others have opposite views regarding this statement. In this essay, I will discuss both viewpoints and give my point of view. on the one hand, there are many reasons behind it why parents should keep an eye on their children during teenage. Firstly, at this age, young generations have less experience than their parents. if parents do not stop their children to take a wrong decision, then they may face difficulties in the future. For instance, some youngsters take their decision about their education as influenced by their friends or classmates. As a result, in the coming time, they are not able to get marks in their studies, because they do not have an interest in their fields. Secondly, parents have the right to keep an eye on their children. So, they can become successful persons in their lives. For example, nowadays, most teenagers spend their time on social media as compared to their education. As a result, at a later,age they do not have any skill or degree to get a job in the competitor era. On the other hand, It is suggested by people that parents should give freedom to their children. So, they can make their decision according to their choice. Such as decisions regarding choosing their subjects in high school education. Apart from this, it will also help offspring to become independent and confident individuals. Last but not least, conflicts only create disburden amongst families. so, they should avoid conflicts and spend quality with each other. According to my point of view, conflicts always create misunderstanding between both parents and children. Therefore, decisions should be made by both parents and youngsters together. In this way, they can both keep away from tension and stress. To conclude, even though different people give different statements about conflicts during teenage between parents and young people. Nonetheless, According to my point of,views conflicts are just a waste of time.