In future people may have to live on other planets. Some think that it is therefore important to spend money on researching other planets such as mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is predicted that at the end of this,century humans have to figure out to live outside of this planet due to rising numbers in pollution and population. Therefore, some people believe that it is necessary to invest money in researching another planet to survive for humans. I agreed with this statement but with some considerations of that. To begin with, as industrialisation is increasing day by day to fulfil the demand of the increasing population, it affecting the environment negatively by polluting it with the waste of industries in the air, water and land. For example, a country like Australia drops 100 of tons waste into the ocean which includes waste from industries, households, waste disposal and waste of medical disposals every year which significantly effecting the marine life of organisms and pollutes water. On the other side of it, the government should spend more money on reusable and clean energy resources such as solar panels, and biodegradable disposals, which create more, efficient and clean energy to make the environment safe and better to live for homo-sapience. For example, more than 50% of air pollution occurs due to the use of transportation vehicles which generate dangerous gases into the environment and make it hard for individuals to breathe oxygen from the air. To conclude, as humans are failed to control on increasing population of the world, it is important to discover another planet to live on humans, Therefore, the research should continue to work on it, Similarly, it is not be ignored to invest in the environment to protect from crazy demands of developing generations and higher authority should make some strict rules and regulation to abusing the environment.