in city people want to live alone. what are the reason what do ,you thing is negative or positive in this

Today, life has completely different from 10 years ago for many factors lead our people to prefer living lonely to cosier and relaxed,that could be a good idea sometimes and has a lot of benefits, whereas it has a bad impact on socialization and structure of the community In this essay I will discuss both the negative way and the flourishing way. First,as we can see and observe that a change in our life how is huge, subsequently the human structure totally will change the lifestyle will take a new shape,as inresult result many individuals like to have their own space to be more freedom and Cousy,because nowadays everything be easier to do by self, for example,you can ordering your food by phone, online shopping and more things which no need help from others, furthermore the, emotion was a decline between family,maby or the main reasons is the fastest of life and advising of technology. On the other hand, living with others has several benefits,many studies experienced psychological diseases increasing day by day like, depression and anxiety, As a result of non-connection with others and the loss of the nature senses,and the amount of love and caring. To conclude, the negative influence on healthy and communication is highest than positive thinking in this issue,I agree that life before has more senses and simply compearing with today and people more happier than now.