some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some infomation is too important or too valueable to be shared freely.

In this contemporary era it is true to sharing information like business-related, data in the field of science and academics is much beneficial and plays a crucial role in one's life. While others believe that it is such information is too important to share freely. In my,opinion it completely depends upon the type of information. this essay will discuss both of these views. To commence with, most people are inclined towards sharing information is massively advantageous in the field of research science when it comes to discovering new things. In addition, it is helpful to the current youth as sharing more technical knowledge leads to advancement in technologies which propagates nations' growth by producing better products. For instance, companies like Apple, tesla makes the masses' lives more convenient and wealthy. Moreover, some knowledge shared in the academic field may provide better education which leads to a better future for society. On the other hand, some information is too valuable to share with the public for free. The main reason is that some scientific data takes years to gather by people. I believe no one would like to share it for free. Furthermore, another reason is that people do not know the purpose of sharing valuable information and may misuse it. For example, the public can't imagine important data being shared freely with terrorists and they make use of it to threaten the world. In conclusion, It is effective to share a certain amount of information with the public. Some classified and crucial data should not be shared freely.