Some people think that the media (newspapers) have the right to publish details of people’s private life, while others think it should be controlled. Discuss both views

Nowadays, the newspaper is the best source to keep us up-to-date about everything happening in our surroundings. Many people think that the media have the excess to print anything in the paper about anyone. But on the other hand, they think it should be prohibited to reveal private lifestyles through the press. I will discuss both views in detail and provide some examples for more accurate information. Media influence is increasing day-by-day even most people get in touch with some of the most popular T.V. channels and news websites to get the latest updates from all over the world. Some people opine that Journalist has a right to publish data about their private life because they want to know about what happening in others' life and these things affects people because most people are impressed by well-known characters like television actress, politician etc. For example; last week The Hindustan Times journal published a piece of news about the most famous actress who gave birth to a baby girl which attracts people's attention to a particular magazine. Furthermore, only accidents or big scandals are not enough to promote any News channel, they need something for entertainment and motivation as well which is directly connected with the private lifestyle of well-established characters. To illustrate; everyone wants some relaxing time in their life which is possible through interesting gossip and inspiring material. Besides, others think that Press should be within limits. They have no right to publish anything which impacts their personal life. For example; last month one of the news channels cover the story of a raped girl and they disclose all sensitive information online which results, in her attempting suicide. Moreover, if anything personal or non-discloser things performed by journalists on social media, will ruin somebody's future. Last year, a private channel posted fake news in the news bulletin about the most famous cricketer that he took toxic during his performance and after this, people got angry about it even though it was not true. To conclude; Media plays a crucial role in the modern era. If any motivational stories going to be published in newspapers or broadcast on different channels will change everybody's life but if something unauthentic will display online impact,everyone.