These days more fathers stay at home and take care of their children while mothers go out to work. What could be the reasons for this? Is it a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, the shape of people’s responsibility has been changed by replacing the rule of father and mother. One of the most evident reasons is because women have more tried to be a part of society than in the past. I have seen this change as a pleasant revolution which is highly beneficial. There are some reasons to make this progress. Firstly, women have become more productive in comparing what their former had done. For instance, recently more than half the percentage of students in all universities are girls, accordingly they will take a job after that as well. Meanwhile, many decades ago it happened rarely. Secondly, the father’s obligations have been altered by informing them how sensitive it would be in terms of the upbringing’s child. To illustrate it, psychologists have discovered some issue in adults is associated with childhood time just cause of lack of father attention. Thirdly, gender discrimination is going to disappear based on feminism. subsequently, earning money and taking care of kids have been divided among parents but if fathers stay at home seems evidently more highlight. Some decisive results pleasantly exist by the replacement of parent’s activity. First and more important, gender equality is realistically happening. In fact, not only in contemporary but also the pillars that are building in the new generation’s eyes. Regarding all the challenges women have been struggling over centuries, the achievement sounds such a revolution. To picture this truth by word, just imagine with positions of mothers how boys had been tracing this style unconsciously in front of their wife in the future. hence, the current conditions about their perspectives would be an enormous victory. In addition, women and their ability or perhaps their variate attitudes could bring so much creativity for the world. For example, owing to their idea more successful designers now are women that would be even more. In conclusion, to a moderate extent,, currently social status has been determined by capability not gender. However, women have more difficulty proving their knowledge yet. Thereby, by evaluation of the result, it will appear both families and countries take advantage of this flexibility So, the future and outlook for both genders sound optimistic.