Most high level positions in companies are filled by men even though the workforce in many developed countries is more than 50 percent female. Companies should be required to allocate a certain percentage of these positions to women. To what extent do you agree?

There is an intensive debate about 50% of those who occupy the top function in poor States are males. However, I totally agree with this opinion that companies must take serious stages to enable women to be in an upper management team. I believe those the later education and a lack of transparency behind this phenomenon. So, in this article, I will discuss these two reasons in detail. On one hand, a lot of third world countries have known schooling in the last fifty years. For instance, In Sudan, only a few women had acknowledged teaching from 1950_1980. Whereas, recently more women have been accepted to education in the last thirty years. Moreover, the absence of education constitutes a real obstacle to employee women in higher positions because these occupations need more qualifications for appointment with those positions. Nowadays, more and more women are receiving an education, so we can use them for those jobs in the near future. On the other hand, a lack of transparency is considered another barrier to women's appointments. For example, a large number of associates employed workers for reasons far away from their abilities. Furthermore, this is a real problem with the female's positions, if there were justices in the employment process we could find a lot of women in high positions. In addition, these days there are more methods to control a company's management, and these methods without a doubt will be contributing to women's employment. To conclude, l totally agree that there are fewer women who are appointed to high positions. So, a lack of education and transparency behind this process. I accept in the near future we will see a lot of women in high positions because this generation received more learning in the opposite of previous generation.