Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives?

In recent years, there has been a dramatic increase in medical experiments on animals. According to some schools,thoughts we should find another way to resolve this problem or vice versa. There are a number of reasons why this is happening. In this essay, I will depict them and explain why the drawbacks of this trend outweigh its benefits. The most telling reason why animals are used for medication lies in the fact that humans and animals have the same kingdom. Not only animals are easily accessible such as frogs, mice and rats etc but they also provide good results. Besides, animals ' bodies react and also can easily survive, which can play a key role in artificial laboratories. Needless to say, all these factors stand in good stead when it comes to justifying human health. An example of this scenario can be seen in 2019 due to covid researchers all around the world getting busy investigating the vaccine so that human lives can be saved. Notwithstanding the aforementioned rationalisation, animals can use in labs for humanity. The primary one stems from the fact that animals also have the same importance in their lives as a human we have. Apart from this researchers should find another way to procurement of human beings. In a nutshell, from what has been discussed, one can not only identify the reasons for animals not being used for medical experiments but also understand why the benefit of this trend is no match for its drawbacks.