Many government think that economic progression is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this contemporary era, the economy is believed as a principal factor by the leaders of the country. On the other side, the public has their own beliefs about the development of the country that should be considered no less important. I shall examine both views and reckon my position in this essay. First and foremost, the economic growth of any country is the keyway to the development of the nation. To be more specific, an increase in state capacity and supply of goods will rise the economy which will help to gain resources and public services for society. The government will be able to provide people with various schemes and subsidies. Furthermore, elaborating on that, the nation will have a good healthcare and education system. The individuals will receive higher income leading to improved lifestyles and low poverty population rates. On the contrary, there are a number of things neglected by the administrate which are as vital as the economic growth of the province. For example, the executives should make sure that illegal weapons should not enter the kingdom which causes violence and mislead youngsters. Another reason for concern could be drugs, the government should ban drugs in the community for young people to be more productive as well as use their energy is spending a healthy life. For example, the council needs to arrange awareness programs among the community and have an agenda to create a drug and violence-free nation for the ground safety of the public. To conclude, I tend to believe that even though the other aspects are crucial, the growth of the economy is predominant to a great extent. The development in economic progression is directly proportionate to the betterment of the province in all aspects.