Many people these days have computer, laptop and telephone at home for work.Do you think working fron home has more advantage or disadvantage?

Nowadays a certain number of individuals uses digital gadgets such as computer, laptop and telephone to do jobs from their homes. This is a positive growth, and beneficial to individuals as they can do their work as well as be present for their families, and also leads to less stressful situations and tension. Working from the house has been proven to be able to make an individual use a stone to kill two birds, that is achieving two goals at the same time. For example, a nursing mother with a tender baby can be active with employers since she can do it from the house and still have time for the kids. There will be no interference in both responsibilities of the mother as she can be present in the daily lives of the kids. Furthermore, working from a place of residence, make the job easy and less stressful, since it's been done in their comfort zone, it will not be stressful and there will be no tension in getting it done. For, instance most workers in the office always try to put everything together before closing hour, thereby feeling tense when tasks are not completed before the end of the day. Therefore when the task is been carried out in a residential home, which could be completed at any time of the day, hence reducing stress and anxiety. Conclusively, in this day and age, most human beings use digital devices to do their tasks from their places of residence, which enhances family bonding, and fewer worries