What are some of the factors in modern society that causes stress in adults and how we can reduce it?

Teenagers causing stress in modern society is becoming more widespread in mant part of the world. This essay will examine the factors as well as solutions could be taken to improve the situations. There are variety of different factor for this phenomenon. To begin with, the common problem is presure in studying. A lot of parrent force they children to follow their will, from the university to the jobs they gonna work in the future, every things is in the framework and the bondage, the amount of extra classes need to learn is massive, they also expect their child to be "perfection". Beside school knowledge, their also make the childs to joining all of the piano courses, football or dance club to improve the skills and soft skills. This lead to the mental stress of many teenagers. For instance: Vietnam have received 75% of peoples who causing stress while teenagers took 40% of the total in 2022, according to Vnexpress, one of the most famous news, this prove that the situation is true and it can be worse. Another contributing factor to mention is that not only study, but appearance is also a factor that causing stress for teenagers, espcially girls. Example: Nowadays, we can notice that either girls or boys will have a trendy hairstyle, latest clothes and wearing tons of makeup, make them become pretty but fake, they have prejudice that not pretty is the worst thing ever, this make them getting mental stress for buying those beauty product, make hair of even used surgeon to satisfied their will in beauty. Despite of these circumtances, there are several of solutions that individuals could take to improve the situations. Firstly, parent need to stop imposed their childs, letting the daughters/sons to have a conversations about what their dreams and what they want to achieve, the parent can give the child the feedback so both sides have benefits. Example: my mom used to expect that i need to rank at the top of the class, mastered all of the courses that i joined and being the person she expected, but after a conversation with me, she become more understanding and she let me choose whatever i want for my future, sometime, she gives me some feedbacks so that i can improve and be better. The second measurement could be for the prejudice for beauty, it is good to be yourselves, makeup and beauty clothes can make people prettier, but not all peoples can afford the money to buy those. Improve yourselves by the basic things, like exercise or studying. Beauty not only the visual outside but also the inside like heart or soul, being care about others, do positive things. So we can be pretty inside out In conclusions, the problems stress from teenagers in modern society is unlikely to be entirely eliminated in short term. However, solutions could be taken to tackle the issue to reduce the effect it is having on the current society.