2 In many countries today crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV drama?

In this world day by day several people are addicted to crime novels and TV misconduct dramas. There are many reasons for this situation in the society. There for what are the reasons, and my opinion I am going to explain further paragraph with relevant example. On the one hand, many folk like to watch thrilling episodes. Because, that are an activity gives to audience long- lasting entertainment. Especially, they search crime stories more entertaining rather than other programs. For an instant, some Bollywood movies are full of violent action. But like this action performing well industries. As well as they know very well this serious harmful to the society. However they try to give people just enjoy watching murder action, using gungs gangs gongs..etc. As a result, people not only enjoy they are trying to get experience. Therefore, nowadays, everywhere were increased crime cases. On the other hand, many readers are addicted to the crime novels. Therefore main reason is some writers try to give happiness to readers. Especially the horror events that is included in the whole story and often the story ends with a murder. Thus, not only that, all over the story very clearly explain how to do crime action. as a result at this moment so many younger people like to read crime novels and always they try to get experiences as a story. For Instance: so many younger people read Sherlock’s novel. TO conclude, in my point of view crime dramas and novels break society’s rules and regulations. Nowadays in this world, day by day grow crime situation. It would be better give to the message to the youth crowds; crime has to play very badly