the best way to solve the environmental problems is to increase the cost of fuel. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As international environmental contamination has been inexorably increasing in recent years, the prices of fuel have always been a topic of interest. It is argued that a rise in fuel cost is the greatest method to deal with the problem. While this thinking is valid to a certain extent, I believe that raising fuel fees would have an adverse bearing on a country. First and foremost, it is undeniable that, using the above strategy could affect positively environmental pollution as the fact that people do not want to spend too much money on fuel just to use their vehicle so that could diminish the rate of personal fuel vehicles and decrease the emission of gasses into the air which causing air pollution as a result. Besides that, the economic encouragêmnt electric automobile production economy is a bright point of this thesis. Indeed, through modernization electric car has been evolving day by day, therefore it is one of the most crucial economic sectors of a country. Notwithstanding these valid arguments, I remain steadfast in my belief that increasing fuel prices is not a good way to tackle environmental problems due to their consequences. On the individual level, many people can not afford the expense incurred for fuel fee, for example, a normal people usually spend 250$ a month for gas, however, they have to pay 500$ on a monthly basis due to the new governmental policy thereby a result in the imbalance of their life standard. Moreover, another compelling rationale for this stance lies in the truth that escalating prices will almost certainly bring an escalating rate of inflation, which is the most problem in all countries nowadays. Meanwhile, it is easier to find new ways to deal with environmental problems than to face inflation. In conclusion, while the potential benefits of increasing the fuel cost make it seem like a good idea, I believe that the authorities should not make it.